Welcome To Our New Website!

Governors of the Moorland Board

Alex Waterman - Academy Head (Moretonhampstead)

Ewa Ziubryniewicz - Parent Governor (Bearnes)

Lynda Cooper – Community Governor (Hennock)

Oliver Heathman - Parent Governor (Ilsington)

Rosie Stamp - Parent Governor (Ilsington)

James Gething - Parent Governor (Moretonhampstead)

Robert Steemson - Community Governor (Widecombe)

Penny Young - Clerk

For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link: